The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15092727 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Manukau, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very easy going person and I don't like to take small issues seriously. I have a very relaxed personality and I am grateful for everything I have.
I have many interests and hobbies and I like to keep myself fit.
Boxing, cricket and exploring new places are just to name a few.
I have completed my diploma in aviation science and
I'm currently living and working in Manukau, New Zealand.
I am looking for a life partner who would be my best friend and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.