The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15149506 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Chattada Sri Vaishnava
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am B.Tech in plastics engineering. Currently I am working as a Technical Officer for National Research Council,Government of Canada. I am a peace loving guy. This is the time where I am looking to get settled with my partner with whom I will spend rest of my life making happy memories ...:-) I like cooking, cycling and photography. I am born and raised in Odisha. I don't talk a lot until I know someone well enough. Currently focused to get fit and my masters to be completed . I can speak excellent Oriya, good Hindi, Mild Telugu, Mild Punjabi, some Bengali. I was in Amritsar for 5 years before coming to Canada. I am comfortable to marry a girl from other community. Dont be shy to ping and have a conversation if you have a thought. Please note: Its difficult for me to move from Winnipeg because of my  job. In future I would like to be in USA , for better opportunities if required; depends according to my life partner decisions too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Chattada Sri Vaishnava
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.