The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mahindra
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..iam Name Visible on Login.iam a Manager in PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK group.and I also maintained
a company.iam the director of that now I closed the company.I lived in New Delhi now shifted to home town is warangal.near Hyderabad.I studied EUROPE & AMERICA. I will show Europe and America to my wife definitely.I would like to settle in America after marriage with my wife if possible.Well settled family.before director I worked as a manager in SBI group.hindhu religion.i dont like castism.we are upper middle class.iam only one son and one younger sister she hobbies books reading,yoga,long tours.i don't like forcing for dowry..iam looking for a good character and good looking girl like a hobbies books room looks like a family is very nice.they will not interfere or force to my personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Telugu, Haryanavi, Kumaoni... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Ferozepur, Gurdaspur, Sirsa, Amritsar, Rupnagar, Bathinda... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.