The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15735425 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Columbus, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I'm Name Visible on Loginprasanth Name Visible on Login grew up in a Middle class, nuclear family with Traditional values. I am a Canadian citizen and have lived in Canada for about 10 years before moving to US in Feb 2020. I have a Masters Degree from University of New Brunswick Fredericton.
I currently hold a TN-1 Visa and working as a Consultant for a Federal Corporation in Reston, VA.
I value my family the most and on here looking for a future partner/soulmate.
Interests: Hiking, Stargazing, Exploring places, Volunteering, Politics, Long walks, Trying new food places etc.,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.