The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15928123 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Raja Babu Name Visible on Login from Bhimavaram, West Godavari district. I've put up this profile on behalf of my only daughter. We are happy family of 3 and are connected emotionally together. She has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science. She enjoys little things in life. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she can have a happy life. She is very empathetic and a positive person. She likes Music, Nature and programming. We expect our son-in-law to be kind, with good academic background, without any bad habits(smoking and drinking), optimistic about life and both of them should grow together.

We expect our son-in-law's parents to be kind and with good values. Can expect the same from us. Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family lives in Bhimavaram, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Blogging, Yoga, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.