The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15966929 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Schaumburg, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words:
"To give you an idea about who I am - I consider myself as a fun loving cheerful person, friendly and a good listener and more importantly no nonsense kind of person. In spare time I prefer spending time with friends rather than being by myself. Of course, I do love movies and an occasional cannot-put-down novel at times. I strongly believe life is to enjoy to the core. I am always up for trying out new things,be that a new place or a dish I never heard before.You will get to know 'the awesome me' more with time, for now Tata..;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Cherukunolla gothra
Lives in Schaumburg, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.