The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16045274 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son,Name Visible on Login. He has completed his BBA.(Major in Accounting and finance) from Kaplan University,Melbourne, Victoria & Advance diploma in leadership and management,Hobart, Tasmania.His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is tall, very fair, handsome with good sense of humour and values for Indian culture. His hobbies are soccer and dancing.Presently he is employed with Harvey Norman group.He wants to pursue his career in Chartered Accountancy. But also has interest getting into Business profession and he has the prerequisite qualities. Doctor parents are looking for professional bride preferably medical.willing to settle in Australia.If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.