The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16147140 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Maharashtra and am well-versed with the languages of Marathi and Telugu. I am an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant personality. My extrovert nature has won me many people in the walk of life. I keep my things in a well-organised manner as that allows me to work efficiently. I am a career-oriented person who believes in achieving her goals through smart work and intelligence.

I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy trying out different types of cuisine. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching thriller movies.

I have completed my B.Tech in Computer Science from Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune. Currently, I am working as a Data Architect with DemandShore Solutions Private Limited which is now part of the Ziff Davis B2B group. My current organization provides me with a golden opportunity to work from the United States. Thus, if required I can move to the USA and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.