The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16169616 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's tough to describe myself in a single paragraph. However, I'll start this way, I'm a simple, easy-going and highly ambitious individual who loves to travel and enjoy free time with friends and family. I'm a calm, open-minded and caring person. I always try to invest my free time in learning new things and work on side hustles.

I moved to USA in 2016 for a better life & career and have been here since then. I'm on H1B and currently working as a data scientist (full-time). Culturally I'd describe myself as a fusion of western individualism and Indian traditionalism. I have an younger brother who is currently doing MBBS and preparing for USMLE for masters in U.S. I'm looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of this life just like I stand by her in ups and downs.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.