The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16184342 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I am Name Visible on Login, and belong to a business family.

I was born and raised in Bangalore and completed my Bachelors in Engineering from M.S Ramaiah Institute Of Technology. By nature, I am a friendly person, like meeting people and enjoy being social. Ambitious about my career, but at the same time, I understand my family responsibilities too.

Mine is a moderate Hindu Arya Vysya family. My father is businessman and mother is a loving homemaker. I have a elder brother he is married and well settled in his life. Our is a family business deals into retail and whole sale of sport goods since 1975. We have our own apartment there.

In daily life, I depend on my optimism in the way I look at things and events around me. I also believe I am open minded, and respect and value the opinion of others. As a result, I take important decisions based on sound reason, thought and advice. At the same time, I like to be impulsive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Hubbali-Dharwad, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.