The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16247003 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Hyderabad, India and was raised in the US and Canada. I currently live with my parents in Toronto, Canada. I obtained my Bachelor's in Nursing, and worked as a medical/cardiac nurse for 2 years. I am currently working as a Patient Flow Coordinator at the Community hospital. In addition, I am also pursuing my Master's degree in Nursing Education. Both my parents are employed. I am born again, baptized, God fearing, fun-loving and family oriented. I enjoy reading, writing, watching movies, and listening to music.

My ideal life partner would have a personal relationship with Jesus, and seek His will constantly. In addition, I would prefer someone who is family-oriented, optimistic, and has a good sense of humor. I also prefer someone who does not drink or smoke.

If you are interested, you can contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.