The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16587183 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She is a Human Resources Professional and is currently working in Canada as a HR Consultant. She is looking for a partner who can have shared goals with her. She enjoys travelling, art and baking. My daughter speaks English, Tamil and Telugu.We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with strong moral values. Though we are from Andhra Pradesh (Vizag), my wife and me moved to Chennai about 25 years back for my job and my children's education. My elder son and his wife are residents of USA, and are doing great for themselves. My daughter's first marriage lasted only for a week, as it was one of a fraudulent nature (Groom consented to the fraud, information can be verified).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana, California, New York... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.