The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16721333 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Vijayawada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Posting it on behalf of my sister. Praise the Lord !

She comes from a middle class christian family. Born and brought up in Eluru. She did her Nursing studies in Vijayawada and currently working in a renowned hospital in Hyderabad. She has four sisters and all of them are married and settled.

She is very independent girl. She loves traveling and spends her free time with friends and family. She is a great cook and she likes to try new dishes in the weekend. She is very religious and puts GOD in front of everything else.

She would prefer a guy who is understanding, open minded, God fearing and settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Eluru. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, New York, Oklahoma, Oregon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 90,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.