The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16758012 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 4.

Our family has resided in the Gulf - Saudi Arabia and Dubai since 30 years.

My parents are residing currently in Bangalore. My younger sister works for App gate Dallas, working from remote in Boston MA.

I was born in Mumbai and brought up in Saudi Arabia.

I m currently looking for a life partner who will walk with me step by step.

Under Graduated in Computer Science from Bangalore, India and Graduated in Masters in Computer Science at NJIT New Jersey USA. Worked for AWS (Amazon) for 2 years in the US and shifted to Canada currently working for the same company.

I am a highly career oriented, ambitious and focused in achieving my goals,and aim to have a loving, caring, adaptible and compatible partner/best friend with a good educational and family background.

I m straight forward and open minded. I love travelling, and being adventurous. I own a pet cat.

If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.