The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17025260 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well I have always dread about writing about myself, but I will try my level best.I am a fun loving, enthusiast who is passionate about everything, career, food, travel etc. I am a confident person and quite an independent one. My parents have instilled a great sense of responsibility in me, so I know how to balance my serious and fun side.
I have done my bachelors from NIT Rourkela and Masters from University of Cincinnati in Materials Science and Engineering. I have worked in India for a couple years at Jindal Steel before making my move to US. Currently working as a Business Analyst in the Banking sector. The switch! thats something we can talk about when we match, right?


What attracts me the most in a person is a sense of humor, some character and confidence.

In myleisure time I like to read, write and hunt for new coffee shops around the town. Its a new found love. I also Crossfit and would want to continue to do it for the rest of my life unless... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.