The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17129318 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Pulau Pinang, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a MBA Post Graduate. Working in Malaysia since 6 and half years as a bdm for APAC IT Sales. Friendly and energetic. Love to travel... Looking for a life partner with similar views. Looking for a Christian girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.