The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17199443 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Setty Balija
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is good looking, educated, understanding, honest individual and good hearted girl. she always values the happiness of the people she loves the most. She have a passion for fitness and believe in healthy lifestyle. She likes to spend free time with family. She has done her Master's degree in Arts at Mysore.

People describe her as Honest, Tenacious, Heart of Caring, Friendly, Having good sense of humour.

Her interests and hobbies are Listening to music, Nature, Gardening.

P.S: Looking for serious profile only. One who serious about marriage. We are looking for a right match from other communities as well, but only hindu unmarried profiles. Thanks for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Setty Balija
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.