The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17339862 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter.

On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I am working as a Marketing Professional.

I honour my traditional values and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life.

I have been living in Australia for the last 5 years and in the process of applying for my Canadian visa and moving there.

Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.