The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17376035 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Stevenage, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello this is Name Visible on Login, I was born in India, settled in UK from the past 14yrs, came here initially for my Masters and ever since working as a Scientist. I love travelling and experiencing different cultures, I try to visit atleast 4-5 countries a year, next stop Greece :). I am into fitness and healthy eating, I like adventure sports like skydiving and scuba diving, I am looking for some one with whom I can have a spirited conversation or a comfortable silence, who shares some of my interests, who sees life as a journey and enjoys the ups and downs together.

PS: I am looking for an independent, ambitious and spiritual person (preferably who manages her own profile on here).

Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.