The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17426870 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma,Soma kshatriya
  • Waitakere, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanking for your time in reading my sons profile.I would like to tell few words about my son who has completed his Bachelors degree in India and Business management studies in New Zealand. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is very caring, loyal, ambitious who holds moral values and we are in need of a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life. Since he is living from more than 7 years in New Zealand he wants to settle in overseas (any country) and set up his own Business. so basically we are looking for a caring girl who can live together and look after each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Soma kshatriya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Waitakere, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Bhatraju, Hindu:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.