The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17552775 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Shimpi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!
My brother Name Visible on Login has completed his Master's in Marketing. He is currently working for real estate firm as a Marketing Manager.

He is also a consultant for real estate advisory company / ad agencies. He is passionate about his job and shows equally responsibility toward his family. In his spare time he loves spending time with his niece, reading books, ride motor bikes, movie buff, random trips & goes for a long walk.

About our family, we are six members:-
father retired, elder brother where I've my business in installations of CCTV camera & in to advanced level fire alarm system. His sister-in-law is home maker and has two niece, our mother passed away in 2013. We are looking for a girl who can balance her work life if she is working. Caste is not a constraint for us.

If you like my brother's profile Let's have further conversation. We prefer someone from Mumbai and anyone who would like to settle in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Shimpi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.