The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17553738 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Togata
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am born and brought up in Solapur, Maharashtra. After 12th (HSC) moved to Pune to pursue B.Tech (Instrumentation and control) in College of Engineering Pune. After B.Tech joined Infosys Pune. Then in 2013 I joined CSC in Bangalore. Recently it merged with HPES and became DXC and I moved back to Pune office. In 2013, I have bought a flat here in Pune in wakad area. So prefer to settle in Pune but ready to relocate to other city based on work and other situations.

I am a fun loving, understanding and adjustable person with good sense of humor. I like learning new technologies, travelling, music, movies etc. and enjoy water sports like kayaking and adventure sports. I am into regular fitness/yoga and Spirituality.

I look forward for balanced life on both professional, personal and social front.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Togata
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.