The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17753853 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly managed by me (older sister) and Name Visible on Login.Looking for a like-minded companion for my progressive, free spirited, liberal, and lively sister. She is spiritual, not religious. We are a middle class family of professors and liberal in our thoughts.She grew up in Mumbai and we used to frequently visit Chennai and Hyderabad where our grandparents would live. She got her Masters degree in Biology from Germany and currently lives in Vancouver, BC, Canada trying to get a doctorate degree in biology. She often visits her family (me) in San Jose, California.

Her interests include long walks, swimming, hiking, watching shows on TV that leave a lasting impression, discussing passionately about current events, being fiercely involved in community work, making a meme for every situation, and finally, sharing cute cat and dog videos to blow off some steam. Basically, experiencing and extracting from life to the fullest- not just coasting! Her companion must be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.