The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17823110 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Naidu
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is Well educated and settled in UK. He is on ILR (Indefinite Leave to Remain) other words Permanent Resident of UK. He can apply for British citizenship any time. We are looking for a bride who is simple and good hearted.
We are a well settled family with own independent duplex house in Hyderabad. We belong to upper middle class. His father (Native to Nuzvid) is retired CENTRAL Govt Employee (worked in SCR as CTI ).His mother (Native to Machilipatnam) is Home maker. Name Visible on Login and her sister are born in Vizag. His younger sister is Married on Dec 2021. She recently moved from UK to USA to join her fiance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Naidu
Belongs to Vipparla gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 250K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.