The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I'm residing in India. Born again Christian. I love God, people and food. Graduated Bachelor's from Andhra university followed by Master's from GITAM University. I like traveling, meeting new people. I have committed to live for Christ and his kingdom and looking for a person with similar vision.

I see myself fun, loving, humble, understanding and patience on the other hand responsible and follow life with principles and values. I have a positive outlook on life and approach each day with passion and enthusiasm.

I had enough time working and living in India. So thought of pursuing higher studies abroad. Presently, I am pursuing MBA in UK. In case if any of you find my profile suitable, please be free to ping me here or in social platform.

I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.