The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Paris, France

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I moved to Paris, France in 2021 for my Masters' and I am currently doing my Internship here. I am open to the thought of moving anywhere abroad but depends on my job so let's figure that out together !

Am a very out going person who loves to travel and explore food. Travel and Food are the two things I survive for. And of course Dogs.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.