The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18153827 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MY daughter has completed her MS Engineering at Canada, Now she is searching for job at Canada. She studied inter NRI guntur, and BTECH IN VIGNAN ,after she worked TCS 2 1/2 YEARS ABOVE. NOW living in barrie. My ELDER DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW ARE WORKED IN BARRIE .I am working as Asst post Master in ongole prakasam Dt AP .my wife is working as School Asst ZPH school NGPADU. Her share nearly one crore in the shape of lands.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.