The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18328287 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friends,Family and Work is life,like to live life on my own terms and at the same respecting her interests and thoughts as well,strongly beleives that realtionship is all about trust,love, honesty, mutual understanding and sustained oneness. Friends Family and Collegues describe me as simple,calm, caring,responsible and cool going,Witty and lavish at times,foolish and conservative some times, Ambitious, hardworking,self-contended.Love to help people and society to the extent i can.Moved to US in 2016,Working as Sr DevOps Engineer, Full time Employee. I140 approved H1B valid till 2025 April.I am looking for A Soulmate that I can lean my head on,whom I can trust at most and love to the sky and ingest my life into... A strong independent Lady whos capable to lead both our lifes happily...A Girl with admiring character and charisma... A Women with positive vibes,patience, warmth, respect for elders, attitude to mingle with people, who can understand and handle situations peacefully,blend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Pepalla gothra
Lives in Scottsdale, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.