The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18658898 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Hofuf, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Suresh working as Assistant Professor, done my PhD in Applied Mathematics from Malaysia. I am abisious and fun loving guy. Traveling, playing games, movies are hobbies. I value my tradition, respect others feelings and jolly guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hofuf, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Education
Arts / Design
Professor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.