The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu,Telaga
  • Portland, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter i is a hardware professional living in United States working as a HW Architect @ Intel- Portland. She has done her Masters in Mixed Signal Circuit design( VLSI ) from Arizona State University (ASU). She is brought up in Hyderabad where she did her schooling & excelled in academic & extra-curricular. She is a smart, intelligent and loving girl. She is passionate about her career, technology, hobbies, health/fitness & social impact.Painting & sketching have been her hobbies since long and is currently learning Carnatic Music. She enjoys travelling, nature ,sports( Badminton, Racquetball, TT, trekking etc) & is an outdoor enthusiast. She Comes from well educated & settled family with 15 1st cousins. She has H1B Visa, green Card I140 approved .Her younger brother has done his masters,works for Intel @Portland. Father is a Marketing Country head in Transmission Line(Power Sector) .Mother did her MA in Economics and is a home maker. We are looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu, Telaga
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican, Moghlai
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.