The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma,Hindu
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her MBBS from M.S.Ramaiah University, Bangalore. A Doctor by profession, she is presently working with Government & Heritage Library and is simultaneously pursuing her Masters in Pediatrics from a reputed university in London.

A career-oriented person who believes in achieving her set goals and excellence through hard-work can best portray my daughter. She is a fun-loving and outspoken girl by nature. She loves to keep herself surrounded by people belonging to varied cultures. She is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern and traditional values. She is someone who holds her close ties with her family and friends in high regards. Listening to music and watching movies are some of her leisure time pursuits.

Ours is a close-knit family. I own a contracting and trading business in Dubai while my wife is an ideal homemaker. Name Visible on Login has some joyful memories of her childhood that she shared with her sister and brother.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 150,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.