The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19261114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Engineer. I am independent by nature and hold a balance of traditional and modern views.

I deeply cherish integrity, respect value systems and am very open to learning from new experiences.I love to explore new places and try new cuisines. I am looking for someone who can join me in my life journey and make it more exciting to love it more.

I am looking for a next-door kind of partner who shares some of my tastes in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Srikakulam, Chittoor, Kurnool, Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Prakasam... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.