The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,dudekula
  • Machilipatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my sister sk.mounishaName Visible on Login .she was done in computer science in nri .she was worked hdfc bank past days and she was preparing for ibps selections .my family was traditional and middle class family my sister was very cool and positive minded she can take her family with love and care .I was looking a suitable guy for my sister .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Dudekula
Lives in Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.