The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20172330 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!I come from a middle-class family. I completed my Masters in Electronics & Communications Engineering. Currently, working for Qualcomm. (Active on LinkedIn).

(By the way, I am currently in India/Hyderabad on a trip for about 2 months till early July).

Looking for a down to earth girl; and who would be willing to mingle with the family. Should be willing to learn Telugu if from other mother tongues.


Something important to consider...
Though I am currently working in the US (Michigan), I intend to "totally" return back to India shortly and get settled there (regardless of my resident status in USA). By the way, this is the reason I am not inclined to consider US based matches, and hence, judiciously not registering the profile to resemble that of an NRI.

Feel free to reach out to me if interested to get to know better.

Good Luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Emmekar gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.