The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20226704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Goldsmiths
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

My friends describe me as simple, easy-going and optimistic. Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I try and balance both the responsibilities with equal ease. Tasting new cuisines and spending quality time with friends brings me joy. My interests include music, movies, theatre and technology.

I did my B. Sc. in Mathematics from Madras University and completed Master of Computer Application from Anna University. Currently, I am working as a Software Professional (Team Lead) with Cognizant in Chennai. I was previously based in New Jersey, USA for three years with the same firm.

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Ambattur in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. My father is leading a retired life and was handling his business in partnership. My mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a brother who is married and employed in the banking sector.

I am seeking a well-educated life partner with a charming... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ambattur,Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.