The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20233973 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...
About me:
Born and bought up in Hyderabad
I have completed my Undergraduation and worked with few mncs for about 4 yrs and left my job because my dreams and goals are different(wanted to set up my own small scale buisness),wanted to work towards them and will work after marriage too.
I am a open minded person and mostly stay away from negativity and be happy with what i have.
I belive in destiny and hardwork.
I like to travel.
Im a foodie,
i read fiction books, i do blogging on skincare ..
.
Family: Parents origin is from kakinada..my dad used to do job at Hyderabad and stayed in hyd for 20 yrs and later he setup his own buisness in vizag and settled here.
We are from middle class background.
.
I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor.
**Dowry should not be demanded**
.
Kindly send or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.