The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20254387 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi My name is Name Visible on Login a little about my self I was born in Hyderabad bought up in Mumbai,Pakka mumbaikar.I belong to a Telugu family.We are a family of 5 parent and elder brother live in Mumbai younger sister is married and settled in Canada.While growing up I was knee on painting which I still continue as a hobby.I am a hotel management graduate.I moved to Dubai for better career growth in 2012 Dubai is my second home been here since then.I have been bought up in a family were there was no gender bias which has made me a strong person today.I believe kindness cannot be thought it comes from within.My personality traitsHonest,being responsible,loving nature,caring. I dont like to give up easily.As a partner preference.A loyal partner, Who believes to make things work in the toughest time.Who believes relationship needs work everyday.
FYI I am against any forms of dowry.
I wish you the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.