The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20409275 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thanks for visiting my daughters profile. She is a Post Graduate in Risk Management and Insurance. She works in Dubai for a reputed Insurance company. She is pretty, smart, graceful and fun loving. We are looking for an educated, caring, forward thinking and fun loving person for our daughter as her life partner.

We are a multicultural family. Her dad is Telugu and I am Sindhi. We speak Hindi and English at home though my daughter speaks Telugu, Tamil and Kannada as part of her education is from Ooty, Mangalore and Hyderabad. We live in Dubai since last 17 years. My husband is a Director in reputed Insurance Broking house and I am a practicing Chartered Accountant. We have two sons. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 750,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.