The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20427072 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mudiraj
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
** currently in Chennai for a while **

A simple , independent and "Live and Let Live" kind of person who believes in family values and strong upbringing.

Parents are in Chennai andmy younger brother completed his mechanical engineering and is also working in Chennai

I was working in Chennai for 3yrs and currently working in US for past 6yrs as Project Lead in reputed IT firm .

Green card is in process . I 140 approved but i am fine in settling either in India or in US/UK after marriage and can get work visa accordingly .

Although i am born and brought up in Chennai , i can talk, read and write Telugu very well as I learnt in school.

Looking for a person who can care,guide and be my go to person .

Would love to call in laws as mom n dad and treat them with great respect.

I am passionate about cooking (specially for someone who is foodie) and love to try different dishes , like travelling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.