The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20473687 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Lakeland, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter PraName Visible on Login is a very prayerful and humble and loving person. She is kind and beautiful woman. She is currently working as a.Net Developer and has been working since 2+ years. She is very down to earth and has accepted Jesus as her savior. She never misses church and is in to praise and worship. She likes to listen to praise and worship by Hill Songs. She is very amiable and overall a cheerful person to be with. She has an Elder brother who is in to IT and his wife is a HR, an elder sister who is a Govt. Bank manager and her husband is a Govt. Bank employee too. I am a retired Govt. Employee and my wife is a Govt.Teacher. We are looking for a well educated and prayerful family, and would prefer someone currently working in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Lakeland, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.