The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20542896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Kuruma
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bacheor's Degree in Arts. Currently, I am working as Recruiting Specialist (US- IT Recruitment/Human Resources) for US Based MNC company, located in Hyderabad. I am a resident of Warangal District (Hometown).

I belong to Yadav community and KURUMA is the SUB-CASTE.

My Hobbies are Reading Books (Novels, Autobiographies, Business Articles), Swimming and Playing Volleyball. I am an active user on New Media.

Influencers in my Life: Bill Gates and Satya Nadella.

I am looking for a down to earth bride and Nature Lover.

Thanks,
GOOD DAY!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Kuruma
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Warangal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Medak, Nalgonda, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Nizamabad, Khammam... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.