The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Windsor, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me....Conversationalist, spontaneous, smart, humorous, fitness enthusiast are some of the words that describe me.
I'm a cheerful guy and enjoy travel, music, yoga & calisthenics. I'm fun loving and love hanging out with friends. I like spending time outdoors during weekends. I have lived in various cities/countries and traveled extensively. I enjoy watching movies, English TV shows and documentaries. I believe, marriage is an equal partnership. I would strongly encourage and support my partner to pursue her interests.

I hold a Bachelor degree in Engineering, Master degrees in Advanced Physics, Business Management & Business Analytics from top universities in Europe and the United States. Currently, I'm working in the United States as a Team Lead (Analytics & Strategy), and also a part-time real estate entrepreneur. I have been an expat since 2007.

Family: We are a well to do and well educated family. My Father was a Bank Manager, now... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Sweden
Can Speak Dutch, English, Hindi, Swedish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.