The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20918494 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
==== In Mumbai on vacation - flying back to US in June ======

****** Not decided yet on settling in US or India ******* === Open to both US and India to settle


Mumbai born and brought up, I did my engineering from Mumbai University and moved to the USA in 2013 for masters. I am currently employed as a Senior Software Engineer in Juniper Networks, California on H1B Visa. My family roots belong to Andhra Pradesh (Padmashali) but settled in Mumbai for 50 years - we mostly speak Hindi/Telugu at home.


My Top priorities in life are,- Family, Friends- Health & Career. We do not believe in the Caste system or Horoscope.

Looking for a partner, who,

- Fundamentally respects each others Family values
- Has a Positive outlook towards her career/world
- Believes in couple goals, help each other grow.


My intention towards Wife -- We will be like best friends, within the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.