The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20919132 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bachelors in Biomedical Engineering from University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill. Doctorate in Chemical Engineering from Northwestern University, Chicago. Postdoctoral studies at ETH, Zurich, Switzerland. Currently working as a Scientific Developer in an innovative Bio tech company in San Francisco, CA. Very smart, kind, and loving. Joy to be around with. Loves outdoor activities such as hiking, jogging. Strongly believe in work/life balance. Great family values. Strong sense of commitment and responsibility. Great with pets. Loves to experiment with a variety of cuisine. Practices spirituality with daily meditations. Follows and promotes plant-based diet. Authored and published a book "After Meat", a case for amazing meat free world. Name Visible on Loginthik has done several pod casts and radio interviews on his book,. His mission is to create a great impact on the society through his research and his work.
Parents live in North Carolina. Younger sister has a Master's degree from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.