The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20980620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I hope U r doing good.
Tq for taking time and reading this.

Born & raised in Vizag and I'm a God-fearing child.
Completed my MBA and currently working as HR Generalist to the US onboarding in a reputed private company since 3+ years.
I'm a adjustable, honest and straight forward person.

I believe, marriage is one of the greatest blessing in life and choosing a soulmate is one of the most important decision too because soulmate adds a beautiful path to continue the journey in a spiritual, peaceful and energetic/positive way even in ups and downs.

I am looking for a soulmate who is a God-fearing, honest and well matured.



Thank You 😊
Wishing you good luck too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Visakhapatnam, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.