The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21060776 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
In simple words, I'm an easy going person. Enjoy simple things in life with a clear mindset.

I like outdoor games and group activities. I enjoy preparing my meals. Very picky in terms of reading books. Enjoy movie nights.

Latest interests: listening to podcasts, tech talks @workplace, classic English movies

Born and brought up in Bangalore. Moved to the UK to pursue masters, after graduating in September 2016, moved to Manchester and since then working here as a Software Developer (finally I'm in a place, I wanna be)

Look forward for a partner independent, career focused and most importantly passionate about helping people in need.


Please note, though my mother tongue is Telugu Im fluent in Kannada, English and Hindi. Can understand Tamil and Malayalam. Thank you for reading till the end.
I appreciate your time.

Happy searching and keep smiling.
Jeeva
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.