The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Gajulu
  • Tiruvallur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is our son Name Visible on Login. He has completed B.Tech in SRM University. Our son is a Electrical Designer currently working in Chennai.
we are four members in our family. My self working in E.B License Holder in Private sector and my wife is working in govt sector as a Deputy Thasildar. My elder son is Name Visible on Login we are looking for suitable daughter in our family and My younger son is studying B.E in Chennai. We are Nuclear family from an upper middle class background with strong traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Gajulu
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Ediga... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Bagalkot, Ballari / Bellary, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.