The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21663629 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Master's degree and am employe as a Business Intelligence Analyst in Chicago. I am currently on H1-B and belongs to a upper middle class family with modern and liberal values. We are a close knit family residing in Vizag and am personally close to my cousins My hobbies include watching documentaries, hiking, cooking,listening to music and love travelling. I am fun,friendly and career oriented individual.We are looking for an independent bride with similar qualities and who can mingle with our family. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life We are comfortable and are supportive if the bride is interested in pursuing Master's as well.Looking for an independent girl who would be friendly,adventurous and loves travelling..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.