The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21736601 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a Master's degree in Media and Advertising and bachelor's degree in Mass Media. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and my native place is Telangana.

I am currently working as Assistant Manager in a digital marketing company. I am ambivert by nature and love meeting people. I have pretty progressive mindset. I am attached to my culture and my roots in every step of life.

My hobbies include reading, traveling and exploring new places.

We are a family of 4 consisting of me, my mother, father and younger brother. We all stay in Ambernath (Thane, Maharashtra)

Father works in service industry
Mother is a housemaker
Brother has competed his studies

I am looking for life partner who is ambitious, broad-minded, and has qualities that compliments mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.