The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21743951 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter works as Product Manager in a leading private bank in Hyderabad.She also runs a non profit organization (small scale) through which she supports cancer victims.
.
Name Visible on Login is a vegetarian,non-alcoholic & non smoker.But she is fine with others habits(except smoking).

Her father works as Senior Officer in Central Railway,Mumbai.Mother passed away when she was a kid.

She is planning for MBA from top business schools outside India,so we are looking for boy who is outside India(preferrably into management/finance/business domain).

She is lively,independent, optimistic & career-oriented girl who is equally passionate about professional & personal life.We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Interested in someone who supports her in both personal & professional front. Management/business/finance background preferrable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Switzerland, Iceland... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.